12 years ago today…

29 05 2010

I started out on an amazing journey.  On this journey, I’ve met some incredible people.  I’ve laughed, I’ve cried, and I’ve made good decisions and bad ones.  I’ve been at death’s door once, and have no desire to revisit it.

The whole time, one man has taken this trip with me…my wonderful husband, to whom I gave my wedding vows twelve years ago today.

Happy Anniversary, my dear.  I love you.  Let’s hope the next 12 years are as fun as the first 12 have been.

Actions

Information

One response

29 05 2010
Katanya

Awww! Happy anniversary to you two! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

